to accomplish

Posted: February 17, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Things I would like to accomplish (besides graduation):

LONG TERM:

  • learn to knit?
  • learn to blow glass from that awesome guy before he moves away
  • start up that music/art project (Top Secret for now)
  • learn some HTML/CSS and how to develop a web site to my standards
  • create my own website
  • become a real vegan (The vegan college cookbook I ordered came today!!)
  • start up an Etsy account to begin selling these creations of which I speak about mastering
  • earn my consumer freedom by paying off my credit cards
  • get a guitar/learn to play

SHORT TERM

  • finish my taxes before The Conference this weekend!
  • con’t perfecting my crocheting
  • fix up/sell my piano
  • …finish this paper by today.

More details to come. Life is exciting!

Leave a comment